Contact Us

President

Daniel Moodey

president@depsitau.org

Vice President

Shail Shah

vicepresident@depsitau.org

Secretary

Aalok Patel

secretary@depsitau.org

Treasurer

Nilay Shah

treasurer@depsitau.org

Parliamentarian

Jay Tailor

parliamentarian@depsitau.org

Service Chair

Sugosh Anur

service@depsitau.org

Alumni Advisor

Kunal Shah

advisor@depsitau.org